The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

Team

Dr. Arnd Weisner, LL.M. (Miami)

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Attorney-at-Law (New York)

Arnd Weisner specializes in corporate law and commercial law, advising companies and entrepreneurs on matters of corporate law, capital markets law, and commercial law, and on M&A transactions. Another focus of his legal practice are restructurings and investment products. He also represents clients in court and arbitration proceedings.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Dr. Sönke Friedrichsen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Sönke Friedrichsen specializes in corporate and commercial law, advising clients in particular on M&A transactions, joint ventures, and issues of commercial and corporate law. One focus of his legal practice are cross-border transactions. He also advises companies on capital markets law and compliance issues.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Dr. Dominik Heimberg

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Dominik Heimberg specializes in corporate/commercial litigation, advising companies and entrepreneurs on matters of general business law, capital investment law, and employment law. One focus of his practice is litigating cases in the aforementioned areas before courts of law and arbitration courts.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Prof. Dr. Felix Mormann, LL.M. (Berkeley)

Of counsel, Attorney-at-Law (New York)

Felix Mormann specializes in corporate and commercial law, advising clients in particular on corporate law, M&A transactions, and general business law.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Christina Petersen, LL.M. (Aix-en-Provence)

Attorney-at-Law

Christina Petersen specializes in commercial law and litigation, advising midsize companies on day-to-day business matters in all areas of general business law, in particular commercial law. The focus of her legal practice is litigating capital investment cases before national courts.

Werdegang

vCard

Weisner Partner mbB 
Rechtsanwälte 
Große Bleichen 34 
D-20354 Hamburg

T +49 (0)40 228 6160 - 0
F +49 (0)40 228 6160 - 99
Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Sitz: Hamburg
Amtsgericht Hamburg PR 1181

Legal NoticeData Privacy Policy

Die Summe der Einzelteile

Team

Dr. Arnd Weisner, LL.M. (Miami)

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Attorney-at-Law (New York)

Arnd Weisner ist in den Bereichen Corporate und Commercial tätig und berät Unternehmen sowie Unternehmer zu gesellschafts-, kapitalmarkt- und handelsrechtlichen Fragen und zu Transaktionen. Seine Tätigkeit umfasst auch Restrukturierungen und die Auflage von Kapitalanlageprodukten. Ferner berät er in streitigen Auseinandersetzungen.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Dr. Sönke Friedrichsen

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

Sönke Friedrichsen ist in den Bereichen Corporate und Commercial tätig und berät insbesondere bei Unternehmenskäufen, Joint Ventures sowie in Fragen des Handels- und Gesellschaftsrechts. Ein Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit liegt dabei auf grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen. Darüber hinaus berät er Unternehmen im Kapitalmarktrecht und zu Compliance-Fragen.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Dr. Dominik Heimberg

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

Dominik Heimberg ist in den Bereichen Commercial und Litigation tätig und berät Unternehmen und Unternehmer im Zusammenhang mit Fragestellungen des allgemeinen Wirtschaftsrechts, des Kapitalanlagerechts und des Arbeitsrechts. Ein Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit ist die Prozessführung in den genannten Bereichen vor ordentlichen Gerichten und Schiedsgerichten.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Prof. Dr. Felix Mormann, LL.M. (Berkeley)

Of counsel, Attorney-at-Law (New York)

Felix Mormann ist in den Bereichen Corporate und Commercial tätig, insbesondere im Gesellschaftsrecht, bei Unternehmenstransaktionen (M&A) und im allgemeinen Wirtschaftsrecht.

Werdegang

Veröffentlichungen
vCard

Christina Petersen, LL.M. (Aix-en-Provence)

Rechtsanwältin

Christina Petersen ist in den Bereichen Commercial und Litigation tätig und betreut mittelständische Unternehmen in der laufenden Beratung in allen Bereichen des allgemeinen Wirtschaftsrechts, insbesondere im Handelsrecht. Im Mittelpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit steht die Prozessführung vor nationalen Gerichten im Bereich des Kapitalanlagerechts

Werdegang

vCard

Weisner Partner mbB 
Rechtsanwälte 
Große Bleichen 34 
D-20354 Hamburg

T +49 (0)40 228 6160 - 0
F +49 (0)40 228 6160 - 99
Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Sitz: Hamburg
Amtsgericht Hamburg PR 1181

Impressum